Federal College of Education, Abeokuta

School Of General Education

The School of General Education is made of four Academic Departments and is headed by the Dean Dr. J. B.  Filani
The Departments in the School are:
Departments Heads of Departments
1 CUSET:  Dr.  E.M.T. Adediran 
2 Educational Foundations and Managements: Dr.  R. A. Sotande
3 General Studies in Education: Dr.  M.A.  Amusan
4 Psychology Guidance and Counselling: Dr.  O.  J.  Osagie