Federal College of Education, Abeokuta

School of Secondary Education (Languages)

The School of Languages consists of six Departments which are headed by the Dean: Dr. H.  A.  Suleiman.

The Departments in the School and their respective Heads of Departments are as follows:

S/N Department Heads of Departments
1 Arabic Dr.  Kamilu  Akano  Raji 
2 English Dr.  Bosede J.  Mary  Akinwunmi
3 French Mr.  Makinde Abiodun Awonusi
4 Hausa Mr.  Bashir  Umar Yero
5 Igbo Mrs. Bernadette Ulumma Ojomo
6 Yoruba Dr.  Justina  Olabowale Adams