Federal College of Education, Abeokuta

School of Secondary Education (Science)

The School of Secondary Education (Science) is made of seven Academic Departments and is headed by the Dean Dr. I. A. Mofikoya
The Departments in the School are:
Departments Heads of Departments
1 Biology  Education:  Mr.  M. Hamidu 
2 Chemistry Education: Mr.  B. J. Oguntuase
3 Computer Science Education: Dr.  S.  Agholor
4 Integrate Science Education: Dr.  T.  S.  Durowoju         
5 Mathematics  Education: Mrs.  O. V.  Gbenga-Adeaga
6 Physical and Health Education: Mr.  J. B.  Olanipekun
7 Physics Education: Mr. K. O.  Fatoba