Federal College of Education, Abeokuta

School of Secondary Education
(Vocational and Technical Education)

The School of Vocational Education is made of four academic Departments and is headed by the Dean Mr A. B. Gbadegesin.
The Departments in the School are:
Departments Heads of Departments
1 Agricultural Science Education:  Dr. C. C. Ogbonna
2 Business Education: Dr.  A. M. Olatunde
3 Fine and Applied Arts: Dr.  A.  K. Badaru
4 Home Economics: Dr.  O.  Adeyanju